top of page

I know when I get stressed I eat a lot more and with the pandemic and everything else going on I...

Updated: Dec 5, 2020





ASK US ANYTHING SERIES. #SendUsYourQuestionToday


Question asked: I know when I get stressed I eat a lot more and with the pandemic and everything else going on I feel like I am always stressed so I am always eating. What do I do?


Answered by:Jessica Heckroth, registered dietitian nutritionist. She is in private practice with Beyond Nutrition Co, a nutrition practice established to empower women and redefine health. She provides individual nutrition counseling sessions for women who are ready to prioritize health, build sustainable habits and step away from diets for good. She sees clients virtually and in person through the state of KY. Email her at beyondnutritionco@gmail.com or check out her site at www.thebeyondnutritionco.com .


The information and resources contained on this website are for informational purposes only and are not intended to assess, diagnose, or treat any medical and/or mental health disease or condition. The use of this website does not imply nor establish any type of therapist-client relationship. Furthermore, the information obtained from this site should not be considered a substitute for a thorough medical and/or mental health evaluation by an appropriately credentialed and licensed professional.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page